Athletics

Coaching Staff:

Athletic Director: Tony Prichard – tprichard@stratford.k12.ok.us

 

Girls Athletics:

Jason Fulks: HS & JH Basketball, Track – jfulks@stratford.k12.ok.us

Sam Caton: Assistant Basketball & Softball – scaton@stratford.k12.ok.us

Tony Prichard: HS & JH Softball – tprichard@stratford.k12.ok.us

Justin Bryant: 6th & 7th Girls Basketball– jbryant@stratford.k12.ok.us

Kyle Wood: 5th Girls Basketball, Track – kylewood@stratford.k12.ok.us

Brittany Gould: HS Cheer – bgould@stratford.k12.ok.us

Tammy McKinney: MS Cheer – tmckinney@stratford.k12.ok.us

 

 

Boys Athletics:

Mark Qualls: HS Baseball, HS & JH Basketball – mqualls@stratford.k12.ok.us

Mark Savage: HS Basketball Assistant – msavage@stratford.k12.ok.us

James Martin: Golf, Football, Baseball Assistant – jmartin@stratford.k12.ok.us

Robert Alberson: Powerlifting, JH Track, Crosscountry – ralberson@stratford.k12.ok.us

Kyle Wood: 5th & 6th Boys Basketball, Track – kylewood@stratford.k12.ok.us


Choose another page in this section.