Skip to main content

Athletics

Coaching Staff:

Athletic Director: Tony Prichard – tprichard@stratford.k12.ok.us

 

Girls Athletics:

Mark Savage: HS & JH Basketball – msavage@stratford.k12.ok.us

Sam Caton: Assistant Basketball  – scaton@stratford.k12.ok.us

Tony Prichard: HS & JH Softball – tprichard@stratford.k12.ok.us

Ray Ardery: Assistant Softball- rardery@stratford.k12.ok.us

Kyle Wood: 5th Girls Basketball, Track – kylewood@stratford.k12.ok.us

Shatona Gallup: JH & HS Cheer – sgallup@stratford.k12.ok.us

James Martin: Golf – jmartin@stratford.k12.ok.us

 

Boys Athletics:

Michael Blackburn: Head Football – mblackburn@stratford.k12.ok.us

Ray Ardery: HS & JH Basketball, Football – rardery@stratford.k12.ok.us

Jason Fulks: HS & JH Baseball – jfulks@stratford.k12.ok.us

James Martin: Golf, Football – jmartin@stratford.k12.ok.us

Robert Alberson: Powerlifting, JH Track, Cross-country – ralberson@stratford.k12.ok.us

Kyle Wood: 5th & 6th Boys Basketball, Track – kylewood@stratford.k12.ok.us