Skip to main content

About Us

President- Tammy Anderson

Secretary/Treasurer- Melinda Smith

Scholarship Committee- Angela Martin, Kelly Pullen, Mr. Savage & Tammy Anderson

ExtraCurriular Committee-Becky Chandler

Paw Painting Committee- Brandon Chandler


Members-  Tammy and Willy Anderson, Becky & Jarod Hall, Rhachael Dickerson, Brittany Choate, Allison Gerst, Norma & Bucket Thomas, Becky & Brandon Chandler, Randy Hurley, Melissa Layton, LeAnn Fires

To become a member contact Tammy Anderson at

Please join and help us make Stratford Athletic GREAT!